CANAAN episode 1

I decided to start a new anime called CANAAN. It’s based on a visual novel for Wii created by Type-Moon called 428: Fūsasareta Shibuya de. It’s really common to have visual novels turn into an anime. This 13 episode series is full of action with some politics. It centres around of course, a girl named Canaan. She was the sole survivor of a war-torn village in the middle east. Canaan has a special ability called Synesthesia. Which she often uses in her conquest for revenge. I’m currently watching episode 10 and it’s getting quite interesting. I’ll write a review when I finish tonight.        

alphard-canaan_00005

CANAAN.

 

~ by fae on 03/11/2009.

One Response to “CANAAN episode 1”

  1. Wow! Sounds interesting. I have to put it on my “plan to watch” list. 😀

Leave a comment